Side FC 92

Mens Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 04/16/2022
4:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Benton County FC
3 - 2
Side FC 92
Lewis Soccer Complex OK-AR - Premier Division
Sun 04/24/2022
2:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Side FC 92
0 - 0
NWA Legacy FC
GAME HAS BEEN POSTPONED OK-AR - Premier Division
Sat 04/30/2022
2:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Side FC 92
2 - 0
Arkansas Wolves SC
Case Community Park OK-AR - Premier Division
Sat 05/07/2022
6:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Arkansas Wolves SC
2 - 0
Side FC 92
C.W Lewis Stadium OK-AR - Premier Division
Sun 05/15/2022
2:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Side FC 92
1 - 1
Russellville Niupi FC
Case Community Park OK-AR - Premier Division
Sun 05/22/2022
2:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Side FC 92
0 - 0
Benton County FC
Case Community Park OK-AR - Premier Division
Sat 05/28/2022
2:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Side FC 92
0 - 0
River Valley SC Bully's
Case Community Park OK-AR - Premier Division
Sun 05/29/2022
4:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Russellville Niupi FC
0 - 0
Side FC 92
Russellville High School OK-AR - Premier Division
Sun 06/05/2022
2:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
NWA Legacy FC
0 - 0
Side FC 92
Sugar Creek Soccer Park OK-AR - Premier Division
Sun 06/12/2022
2:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
River Valley SC Bully's
0 - 0
Side FC 92
Greenwood High School OK-AR - Premier Division